VAWO-afdelingen en hun contactpersonen

 

AfdelingContactpersoon
Universitair Medische Centradr. J.B.A. Kipp
(035-7726272)
j.b.kipp@amc.uva.nl
Amsterdamdr. M. Hogenbirk (UvA)
(020) 5254843
M.Hogenbirk@uva.nl
dr. F.P. Wagenaar (VU)
(020) 5986918
f.p.wagenaar@vu.nl
Technische Universiteit Delftir. G. Hommel
(015) 3692065
g.hommel@tudelft.nl
Technische Universiteit Eindhovenmw. drs. A.R.L.A. Dijkhuis
(040) 247 4093
a.r.l.a.dijkhuis@tue.nl
Rijksuniversiteit Groningenprof. dr. N. Kalantar-Nayestanaki
(050)3636676
nasser@kvi.nl
Protestants Theologische Universiteit(a.i.) mw. dr. L.A. Werkman
(038) 337 1632
lawerkman@pthu.nl
Universiteit Leidendrs. N.A.N.M. van Os
(071) 5272937
n.a.n.m.van.os@hum.leidenuniv.nl
Universiteit Maastrichtdr. C. Rausch
(043) 388 5499
christoph.rausch@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Radboud Universiteit Nijmegendr. A. Lagendijk
(024) 361 6204
(024) 361 1925
a.lagendijk@ru.nl
Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdamdr. R. Pieterman
(010) 408 1620
pieterman@law.eur.nl
Universiteit van Tilburgmw. dr. B. Kroon
(013) 466 2486
b.kroon@uvt.nl
mw. dr. F. Mols
(013) 466 3482
f.mols@uvt.nl
Universiteit Twentedr. P. Benneworth
(053) 4893271
p.benneworth@utwente.nl
Universiteit Utrechting. R.C. Cox
(030) 253 4257
r.c.cox@uu.nl
ing. J.B. van den Dikkenberg
(06) 2029 0214
j.b.vandendikkenberg@uu.nl
Wageningen Universiteitdrs. P. den Besten
(0317) 483 319
paul.denbesten@wur.nl
Open Universiteitmw. dr. M.E. Bitter
(045) 576 2636
marlies.bitter@ou.nl
Landelijk Postdoc- en Promovendiplatformdr. B. Hollebrandse
050-363 5631
b.hollebrandse@rug.nl
Contactpersonen per UMC
AMCj.h.posthuma@amc.uva.nl
Erasmus MCvacature
LUMCvacature
UMCGvacature
AZMjack.cleutjens@path.unimaas.nl
UMC St Radboudg.bosman@ncmls.ru.nl
UMCUvacature
VUMCjc.demunck@vumc.nl